cookinglight_webhero_2016

Cooking Light provides inspiration and strategies to create food that’s delicious, easy and most importantly, healthy.

Cooking Light reaches the most women of any epicurean magazine - 9.2 million - with every issue

Cooking Light is everywhere you want to be

cookinglight_montage_edit

On Your Gadgets

Cooking Light On The Web
Cooking Light Digital Edition
Cooking Light Quick & Health Menu-Maker App

In Your Video Player

In Your Shopping Cart

Experiences from Cooking Light

The Fit Foodie Race Weekend

Cooking Light & Health present the most delicious 5k events ever. Taking place in three cities, each weekend promises food, fitness, and fun!

cooking light fit foodie
All Experiences

Contact Cooking Light

Customer Service

You can contact Cooking Light Customer Service By phone at (800) 336-0125

Or by mail at:
Cooking Light Customer Service
3000 University Center Drive
Tampa, FL
33612

Cooking Light Books

For more information about "Cooking Light" Books call (800) 765-6400.

Letters

Please send letters to the editor to:

Cooking Light Magazine
P.O. Box 1748
Birmingham, AL
35201

Cooking Light Offices

Time Inc.
225 Liberty Street
New York, NY
10281

Group Publisher: Kevin White
Kevin_White@timeinc.com 212-522-3822

Vice President, Marketing: Michelle Lamison
Michelle_Lamison@Timeinc.com 212-522-5609

Associate Publisher: Lee Cordobés
Lee_Cordobes@Timeinc.com 212-522- 4639

11766 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA
90025

Mary Payne
Mary_Payne@Timeinc.com 310-268-7191

2 Embarcadero Center
19th Floor
San Francisco, CA
94111

Alexandra Cowley
Alex_Cowley@Timeinc.com 415-434 -5245

541 N. Fairbanks
22nd Floor
Chicago, IL
60611

Sara Brown
Sara_Brown@Timeinc.com 312-832- 0848

Quinn Nelson
Quinn_Nelson@Timeinc.com 312- 832- 0856

3399 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA
30326

Margaret Barnhart
Margaret_Barnhart@Timeinc.com (404) 888-1958

4809 Cole Avenue
Suite 300
Dallas, TX,
75205

Dawn Bar
Dawn_Bar@Timeinc.com 214-523-4016

P.O. Box 1748
Birmingham, AL
35201
(205) 445-6000 Fax: (205) 445-6600