Departures_webhero_2016

DEPARTURES is a lifestyle source book for affluent, well-traveled, interested consumers—a call to action on where to go, how to go, and who and what to know NOW.


DEPARTURES reaches affluent individuals around the globe with 52 editions in over 80 countries

DEPARTURES is everywhere you want to be

departures_montage_edit

On Your Gadgets

DEPARTURES On The Web
DEPARTURES Ultimate City Guide App
   











We publish Departures under a multi-year agreement with American Express Company.

Contact DEPARTURES

Advertising

If you would like to advertise in DEPARTURES, please contact

DEPARTURES Offices

Time Inc.
225 Liberty Street
New York, NY
10281

Publisher: Steven DeLuca
Steven.Deluca@departures.com, 212.522.1677

VP, Associate Publisher: Mark Cooper
Mark.Cooper@departures.com, 212.522.1691

Advertising Director: Katy Bano
Katy.Bano@departures.com, 212.522.1477

11766 Wilshire Boulevard, 17th Floor, Los Angeles, CA, 90025
310.268.7647 Fax: 310.268.7604

Jason Yasment
jason.yasment@DEPARTURES.com

SD Media
21 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Suite 207
Corte Madera, CA
94925
415.496.2700 Fax: 415.496.2707

Steve Dveris
sdveris@sdmedia.com

Kelly Wagner
kwagner@sdmedia.com

541 N Fairbanks CT.
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL
60611
312.321.7951

Hillary Pavis
hillary@pavis@timeinc.com

Milligan Media
3710 Rawlins Street
Suite 1010
Dallas, TX
75219
214.368.2001

Jeanne Milligan
jmilligan@milliganmedia.com

39577 Woodward Avenue
Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI
48304
248.988.7768 Fax: 248.988.7925

Diane Paglino
diane.paglino@timeinc.com

The DiCarlo Group
320 Maxwell Road
Suite 400
Alpharetta (Atlanta), GA
30009
770.667.9500 Fax: 770.667.9700

Tim DiCarlo
tim@dicarlogroup.com

Ed Kobylus
ed@dicarlogroup.com.

Sunn Media LLC
2225 Piimauna Street
Honolulu, HI
96821
808.377.1900 Fax: 808.377.1995

Liane Sunn
liane@sunnmedia.com

Blue Group Media
7301 SW 57th Court
Suite 570
South Miami, FL
33143
305.648.3338 Fax: 305.648.3349

Jill Stone
jstone@bluegroupmedia.com

Eric Davis
edavis@bluegroupmedia.com

Rachel Sanders
rsanders@bluegroupmedia.com

BAAK MEDIA
827 1/2 Via de la Paz
Pacific Palisades, CA
90272
310.861.2225

Tricia Baak
TB@baakmedia.com