INVNT_with Logo (1)

INVNT

INVNT is a global brand communications agency that changes the way people think, feel, behave and perform.


INVNT is a global brand communications agency and we exist to collaborate with our clients/customers to create remarkable moments through the use of live media, digital and traditional media, brand environments and a wide range of creative services.

We design & execute over 200 projects per year for many of the biggest brands in the world and have worked on six continents in over 60 countries.

Contact INVNT


Matt Schrader, Managing Director, Strategic Accounts
524 Broadway, Floor 4
New York, NY 10012
212-334-3415
mschrader@invnt.com

INVNT Offices

524 Broadway, Floor 4
New York, NY
10012
212-334-3415

Matt Schrader, Managing Director, Strategic Accounts
mschrader@invnt.com

76-80 Southwark Street, Floor 5
London SE1 0PN
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 203-544-1700

Muriel Holdsworth, Managing Director, EMEA
mholdsworth@invnt.com

1730 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 575
Washington, DC
20006
202-293-3401

Andy Pyne, Managing Partner
apyne@invnt.com

933 South Eton
Birmingham, MI
48009
248-593-8544

Jerry Deeney, Director of Strategic Accounts, Global Operations
jdeeney@invnt.com

One Embarcadero Center, Suite #750
San Francisco, CA
94111
415-444-6487

Nanci Gaglio, Director of Strategic Accounts
ngaglio@invnt.com

490 South Coast Hwy, Suite D
Laguna Beach, CA
92651
949-715-0655

Marc Buchan, Director of Production
mbuchan@invnt.com